Johto

Petri Aaltonen

Toimitusjohtaja

petri.aaltonen@encorepalvelut.fi

Jenni Holmström

HR

jenni.holmstrom@encorepalvelut.fi

Teemu Heinänen

Energialiiketoiminta ja Hyötypaperi

teemu.heinanen@hyotypaperi.fi

Kari Lehtinen

Materiaalivirrat

kari.lehtinen@encorepalvelut.fi

Ilona Ruskoaho

Viestintä ja markkinointi

ilona.ruskoaho@encorepalvelut.fi

Anssi Takala

Kuormalavaliiketoiminta

anssi.takala@encorepalvelut.fi

Jari Tallbacka

Tuottajavastuu

jari.tallbacka@encorepalvelut.fi

Juha Ylä-Autio

Kierrätysliiketoiminta

juha.yla-autio@encorepalvelut.fi